The District Leadership Committee (DLC) has finalised the list of nominated candidates for the 2022/23 District 74 Leadership Roles.
Click on the candidate name to view more information:


 District Director Andrew Tsuro DTM
 Program Quality Director  Angie Kivido
 Edmore Gamundani DTM
 Joel Gombera DTM
 Club Growth Director  Be Botha DTM
 Future Moyo
 Lynnette Vermaak DTM
 Zivai Matondo DTM
 Public Relations Manager   Bhekisisa Ngomane DTM
 Nomazulu Mthethwa
 Administration Manager   Vuyi Vuthela DTM
 Finance Manager

 Keamogetswe Molebalwa DTM 
 Cader Jaunbocus


 Division A Director  No nomination
 Division B Director  Ravin Papiah DTM 
 Sooraya Soobhan
 Division D Director  Vuyokazi Ntsangani
 Division E Director Will Scott
 Division H Director Enias Chingwe DTM
 Division I Director Luyanda Thela DTM
 Division L Director Nomonde Booi
 Division M Director Mphatso Manda
 Robert Salijeni DTM
 Division O Director Bame Motsumi
 Division P Director Jan Hlatshwayo
 Division S Director Sikhanyisile Mabhena 
 Division Y Director Yonela Motloung
 Division Z Director Liza Zindoga
I would like to thank the DLC Chair, Karin Cremer DTM, PDG and the members of the DLC for their commitment and service in conducting interviews with the candidates and their discussions on the final list of candidates.
The members of the team were:
Division A Shaun Wilkinson DTM
Division B Sariff Mungralee DTM
Division D Lynne Gevers DTM
Division E Ramarumo Tshikosi DTM
Division H Stanley Sabela DTM
Division I Ian Bratt DTM
Division L Mutali Nemadzivhanani DTM
Division M Dickeins Siywa
Division O Gaoretelelwe Molebalwa DTM
Division P Joanne Schmitt DTM
Division S Tim Knights DTM, PDG
Division Y Oreratile Senokoane DTM
Division Z Agab Dozva
Please note the election will take place online at the District Council Meeting on 7 May 2022. Please keep an eye for detailed communication regarding the Council Meeting.
Njabulo Thela DTM
District 74 Director 2021/22


Minutes 20210918 District Council Meeting v2

Size : 190.66 kb
Hits : 36
Date added : 18-04-2022

Audit Report

Size : 119.41 kb
Hits : 54
Date added : 20-04-2022

Minutes 20210917 District Executive Meeting

Size : 158.63 kb
Hits : 28
Date added : 02-05-2022

Agenda 20220506 District Executive Meeting Final

Size : 189.76 kb
Hits : 32
Date added : 06-05-2022

Agenda 20220507 District Council Meeting v3

Size : 141.70 kb
Hits : 62
Date added : 06-05-2022

Alignment Proposal 2022-2023

Size : 166.50 kb
Hits : 46
Date added : 07-05-2022