FOR MEMBERS

NEW MEMBER KITS

Need your new member kit still? If you have been registered as a new member, paid your joining and membership fees (you have a membership number) then you can follow-up with your Division Coordinator with regards to progress on your new member kit.

 

District New Member Coordinator

Di Sharp – di.sharp@gjjima.com

 

Who is your New Member Kit Coordinator?

DivisionKit Coordinatoremail
Div A Coordinator:Susan le Roux
Div D Coordinator:Lindsay Meihuizenmeilin@netactive.co.za
Div E Coordinator:Megan Juddmeganj@clarendonpark.co.za
Div H Coordinator:Jenny Shiersjenny@imbsworld.com
Div I Coordinator:Cornelia Pleho0769743155@vodamail.co.za
Div L Coordinator:Di Sharpdi.sharp@gijima.com
Div R Coordinator:Jennifer Rhode jennifer.rhode@vodacom.co.za
Div S Coordinator:Gillian Trybus gillian.trybus@fnb.co.za
Div P Coordinator:Attie Swanepoel info@radtrain.co.za
Warning: file_get_contents(): https:// wrapper is disabled in the server configuration by allow_url_fopen=0 in /usr/www/users/toasthugrn/wp-includes/class-wp-image-editor-imagick.php on line 154 Warning: file_get_contents(https://toastmasters74.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/07_Evaluations_LR.jpg): failed to open stream: no suitable wrapper could be found in /usr/www/users/toasthugrn/wp-includes/class-wp-image-editor-imagick.php on line 154
07_Evaluations_LR