CONTACT US

"*" indicates required fields

Please enter your contact details and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

DISTRICT LEADERS

Cabinet2223
CABINETNAMEEMAIL
District DirectorAndrew Tsuro DTMdistrictdirector@toastmasters74.org
Program Quality DirectorAngie Kividopqd@toastmasters74.org
Club Growth DirectorBe Botha DTMmarketing@toastmasters74.org
Club Growth DirectorZivai Matondo DTMmarketing@toastmasters74.org
Public Relations Manager Bhekisisa Ngomane DTMpr@toastmasters74.org
Administration ManagerVuyi Vuthela DTMadmin@toastmasters74.org
Finance ManagerKeamo Molebalwa DTMfinance@toastmasters74.org
Logisitics ManagerTebogo Ramaahlo DTMlogistics@toastmasters74.org
DivDir2223a
DIVISION DIRECTORSNAMEEMAIL
Division A DirectorVirginia Hlatshwayodivisiona@toastmasters74.org
Division B DirectorRavin Papiah DTMdivisionb@toastmasters74.org
Division D DirectorVuyokazi Ntsanganidivisiond@toastmasters74.org
Division E DirectorMichelle Williams DTMdivisione@toastmasters74.org
Division H DirectorEnias Chingwe DTMdivisionh@toastmasters74.org
Division I DirectorLuyanda Thela DTMdivisioni@toastmasters74.org
Division L DirectorNomonde Booi DTMdivisionl@toastmasters74.org
Division M DirectorRobert Salijeni DTMdivisionm@toastmasters74.org
Division O DirectorBame Motsumidivisiono@toastmasters74.org
Division P DirectorJan Hlatshwayodivisionp@toastmasters74.org
Division S DirectorSikhanyisile Mabhenadivisions@toastmasters74.org
Division Y DirectorBryton Masiyedivisiony@toastmasters74.org
Division Z DirectorLiza Zindogadivisionz@toastmasters74.org
AREA DIRECTORS

AreaNameClubs
A1Penny PhakhathiAVBOB - Good to Great Speakers - Harties - Rustenburg - SARS Transformers
A2Tshepiso MajaCapital Hill - Elite Speakers - FSCA - President - ProRelations
A3Johan WestmanAchievers - CRCED Pretoria - Forum - Scientia - TAG
A4Sibongiseni MgolozeliPretoria East - Strelitzia - Totius Masters - Visionary Leaders - Vital Communicators
A5Grace MatubatubaAccelerators - Breaking Barriers - Open Society - Pretoria Public Speakers - SARB
B1Raj Trilochun DTMAccenture Operations Mauritius - First Toastmasters Club of Madagascar - Mauritius Revenue Authority - Port Louis
B2Amita DahooFinancial - IMPACT Leaders - NewGen - PoWer Communicators
B3Dev ChooramunABSA Bank (Mauritius) - ACE Speakers - Accenture - ITCOMS
B4Dilshaad RajabaleeAurora - Capital - Flyers - GRF
B5Sooraya SoobhunELIO - The Oracle - Plateau
D1Nerisa ShiriGood Hope - Khayelitsha - Two Oceans - Westlake
D2Madeleen EngelbrechtCape Town - Pinelands - Talking Heads - The Grove - ToastED
D3vacantAllan Gray - Ernst & Young Cape Town - Foreshore Frontiers - The Breakfast Club
D4Norma DanielsCape Connectors - City Bowl, Cape Town - Grand Thinkers - Table Bay
E1Moddy KwaaimanPep Talkers - Siemens - Table View - Vodacom Cape Town - Winelands
E2Zimbili SibiyaAtlantic Beach - Chuckle 'n Chirp - Northern Star - Sanlam - Stellenbosch
E3Phumeza NdzamboAct - Algoa - Kwasaa - Rhodes University
E4Amandla DidizaKomani - Protea - Soaring Eagles - Thuthuka
H1Tendai Semende-BoshaDainfern Tigers - Fourways Firebrands - Golden Gavel Advanced - Lonehill Leaders
H2Godfrey Penduka4th Dimension - Bryanston Breakfast - Mariswe - Sell the Sizzle
H3Juel BarnettSAP - SpeechQuest - Woodlands Office Park - Woodmead North
H4Anthony MalunganiCommunIQate IQ Business - Morningside - Rivonia - Sandton - Transformers
I1André MassinaFNB Inspire - Kula - Maputo - Mbabane - Timbila - Vodacom Maputo
I2Edith NkosiAlberton - Egoli Golden City - Gold Reef - New Views - SPAR SRDC
I3Welile DlaminiBenoni - Kempton Park - Refined Raconteurs - Sasol Secunda - Univocal
I4Carolyn WilliamsBedfordview - Crocodile - Hatch Johannesburg - Modderfontein Breakfast - Village
I5João SarmentoCascatas - Luanda - SSA Mondelez - UNITEL
L1Tlou MashitishoDinaledi - L'Avenir - Naledi Polokwane - Nedbank - Nedbank Executive
L2Makgahlela TalaneCarpe Diem Breakfast - CIMA Gauteng - Communicators for Good - Moving Forward - Rosebank
L3Precious GarayiCIS - Johannesburg - Johannesburg Entrepreneurs - Melrose Arch - Two Rivers
L4Jacob MakofaneKalahari - KPMG - The Sages - The Social Network - WBS
M1Abigail Sandala-MwapeCopper Baton - Eagles - LSMFEZ - Madison - NHIMA
M2Liseli MuyengaCIMA Zambia - Entrepreneurs Zambia - Innovation Hub - Lusaka Executive - Lusaka Pros - Zambezi
M3Tamara Chipasula MakawaBlantyre - Eloquent - TNM
M4Grace LiweweLilongwe - MRA - SBM
O1Jariroviso VirereABC - Swakopmund - The Professionals - Walvis Bay
O2Hannah TarindwaNAMFISA - Popya Toastmasters Academy - Seagulls - Tarentaal
O3Leya MusungaEloquent Speakers - Firstmasters Botswana - Gaborone - Mahikeng
O4Bashathi MathapeAqualogic - Capricorn Voices - Gaborone Breakfast
P1vacantDurban Umgeni - Royal Dolphins Ballito - Transnet Game Changers - Umhlanga
P2Rudolf van NiekerkCrest Connect - Kloof Business - Pietermaritzburg - Umgeni Water Pietermaritzburg
P3S'bongiseni VilakaziAmavulandlela Pathfinders - Kukhanya Energy Services - Speakeasy - Umlazi
P4Kuhle MthembuHighway - Nedbank Allstars - Pinnacle Advanced - Umgeni Water Durban
S1Bongiwe ChiliiABSA Breakfast - Absalute - ABSA Wakanda - Anglo Easy Speakers
S2Devin PearsonFlorida - Soweto Positive Speakers - Soweto Siyakha - The Wesbank - West Rand
S3Nompumelelo MavusoAON Empowered - Bacon & Egg - Multichoice Toasties - My Academy Multichoice - Proconics
S4Bongane MalulekaHoneydew - Ignite - Northriding - Randburg - Sasol Chemicals Ubuntu
S5Pamela MsibiBloemfontein - Nedbank Newtown - Rainbow - Standard Bank Operations
Y1Mzonjani NkomoCenturion Breakfast - Centurion Eagles - MBSA - Pretoria Ladies - Telephonix
Y2Kobie LotteringAfrica Arise - Central Centurion - Centurion - Entrepreneurs - Lakeside Centurion
Y3Lizzy MoyoMidrand - Midrand Groundbreakers - Midrand Extraordinaires - Midstream Speakers - Vodacom Midrand
Y4Ronnie MugishaAccenture - IIASA - Kyalami Thrive - Transnet Trailblazers - Waterfall Story Masters
Z1Patience ChiparaChallengers - Chartered Accountants Academy (CAA) - Dynamic Entrepreneurs - Engineers - Metropolitan
Z2Brenda ZimboworaCapital - Diplomatic Corps - Global Women Extraordinaire - L'Amour - Simba reDzidzo (SrD)
Z3Phillipa ChengetaCIMAS Bonheur - Deloitte & Touche Zimbabwe - Evolving Ladies - Global Youth - Old Mutual Harare
Z4Caroline MuyambiCBZ Holdings - Executive - Extraordinary Global Women - Projects Hub
Z5Farirai Nyamukapa-SaunyamaChampions - Dynamite Lead Achievers - Le Phénix - Waterfront - Zenith Advanced
Z6Gaolatlhe GwindiBulawayo Diamonds - Dream Achievers - Supreme - Victoria Falls

COORDINATORS

CoordinatorNameEmail
Achieving Excellence Magazine EditorLeya Musungaexcellence@toastmasters74.org
Creative Designs CoordinatorSimon Katendebranding@toastmasters74.org
Events and Special Projects CoordinatorMokete Moetelaevents@toastmasters74.org
Social Media and VPPR CoordinatorNomazulu Mthethwasocialmedia@toastmasters74.org
Chief JudgeKirstin Bosworthchiefjudge@toastmasters74.org
Club Coach CoordinatorMpho Kabeloclubcoach@toastmasters74.org
Club Fitness Rewards CoordinatorJames Chiumiaclubfitness@toastmasters74.org
Corporate Relationship Manager 1Feroza Shariffcorporaterelations@toastmasters74.org
Corporate Relationship Manager 2Edmore Gamundani DTMcorporaterelations@toastmasters74.org
District Leadership CommitteeNjabulo Thela DTMdlc@toastmasters74.org
Semi-Annual Dues CoordinatorKudzai Chimhandadues@toastmasters74.org
Mentorship without Borders Leadmentorship@toastmasters74.org
New Member Orientation Coordinatororientation@toastmasters74.org
Education CoordinatorEstelle Engelbrechteducation@toastmasters74.org
Club Quality Chair - New ClubsKaren Levy Strauss DTMclubquality@toastmasters74.org
Club Emissary Team LeaderFaso Ramangamihantaclubemissaries@toastmasters74.org
Club Leads CoordinatorValentine Muradzikwa DTMclubleads@toastmasters74.org
MayCon ConvenorMaxinne Mugabemaycon@toastmasters74.org
Conference Coordinator
Media Relations Team Leadermedia@toastmasters74.org
Club Extension ChairFuture Moyonewclubs@toastmasters74.org
District Reformation ChairKeith Bowen DTMreformation@toastmasters74.org
Club Alignment Coordinatoralignment@toastmasters74.og
Chief Pathways GuideGlenis Whitehead DTMpathways@toastmasters74.org
Speechcraft Team LeaderDorothy Chanakira DTMspeechcraft@toastmasters74.org
Stock CustodianLynnette Vermaak DTMstock@toastmasters74.org
TLI ChairpersonAnke Stowtli@toastmasters74.org
WebmasterShaun Goodbrand DTM
Youth Leadership Team LeaderKarim Meghaniyouth@toastmasters74.org
PSASA LiaisonMelissa Awu DTMpsa@toastmasters74.org
Audit ChairmanTawanda Mubvumbi DTMaudit@toastmasters74.org
Finance CoordinatorBoitumelo Sonoclaims@toastmasters74.org
Member Experience CoordinatorTendai Rafemoyomembers@toastmasters74.org

PAST DISTRICT LEADERS

Past District Directors

NoYearNameSurnameStatusDistrict StatusDistrict World RankingPaid ClubsPaymentsDistinguished Clubs
432021/22NjabuloThelaDTMPresident's Distinguished35.35%9%62.96%
422020/21MerrylJubber (deceased)DTM0.92%-10.36%59.17%
412019/20NikkiQuinnDTM-0.91%-0.72%60.27%
402018/19FrankTsuroDTMSmedley Distingushed1210.71%11.57%71.94%
392017/18KeithBowenDTM0%0.68%57.22%
382016/17SandraCooperACB ALSPresident's Distinguished148.38%9.61%55.87%
372015/16PaulJensenDTM3.49%1.99%52.91%

Past District Governors

NoYear Name Surname StatusDistrict StatusDistrict World Ranking Paid Clubs Payments Distinguished Clubs
362014/15AlettaRochatDTMSelect Distinguished6.63%7.64%59.87%
352013/14FrancesFraserDTMDistinguished373.43%4.73%58.87%
342012/13DavidPreeceDTMDistinguished2712.35%3.52%54.23%

NoYearNameSurnameStatusDistrict ThemeDistrict StatusDistrict World Ranking
332011/12ErichViedgeACS CLWhere leaders are madeSelect Distinguished8
322010/11RobDouglasDTMDistinguished46
312009/10CraigStrachanDTMGrowing people66
302008/09LoisStrachanDTMLet's talk!81
292007/08KarinCremerDTMReach beyond71
282006/07FrancesBoshoff (deceased)DTMI CanDistinguished70
272005/06ElizeJanse van RensburgDTMDo what you do, do well55
262004/05DavidSutcliffeDTMDo it NOW76
252003/04LarnaAndersonDTMYou can fly
242002/03JohnBourhillDTMTouch the skyDistinguished27
232001/02MartinRangerDTMReach out
222000/01BethThomas (deceased)DTM PIDTogether developing each other
211999/00AnellaGrimbeekDTMUnlock your futureDistinguished22
201998/99RayElcottDTMYour Cabinet supporting your club
191997/98JudyAlexanderDTMBe the best you want to be
181996/97RonDuffDTMToastmasters- Enjoy the experience
171995/96TimKnightsDTMGo for goals
161994/95MaggieNorthamDTMCourage, commitment & qualitySelect Distinguished11
151993/94TaffyRobertsDTMMission excellenceSelect Distinguished8
141992/93OwenHeyden (deceased)DTMDedicated Toastmasters are dynamic
131991/92IanFlintDTMAwaken our dormant resourcesPresident's Distinguished6
121990/91Pieterdu PlessisDTMDiscover the richness of Toastmasters
111989/90HowardSteinbergDTMAdapt Toastmasters to your lifePresident's Distinguished3
101988/89AdolphKaestnerDTMSharing the joys of ToastmasteringSelect Distinguished7
91987/88LenUrdang (deceased)DTMLet us grow stronger
81986/87HennieLemmer (deceased)DTMGet involved
71985/86IanGrobbelaarATMQuest for quality
61984/85MikeLevinrad (deceased)DTMFor better understanding
51983/84NormanAdamsATMCommitment secures growth
41982/83Janvan der MerweATMThe member first
31981/82CliveKnealeATM
21980/81JohnHely-HutchinsonDTM
11979/80Gertvan Blerk (deceased)DTMEnjoy being a Toastmaster