Contact

Please enter your contact details and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

District Leaders

CABINET NAME EMAIL
District Director Angie Kivido districtdirector@toastmasters74.org
Program Quality Director Be Botha DTM pqd@toastmasters74.org
Program Quality Director Zivai Matondo DTM pqd@toastmasters74.org
Club Growth Director Bhekisisa Ngomane DTM marketing@toastmasters74.org
Club Growth Director Ravin Papiah DTM marketing@toastmasters74.org
Public Relations Manager Yonela Motloung DTM pr@toastmasters74.org
Administration Manager Sikhanyisile Mabhena admin@toastmasters74.org
Finance Manager Bryton Masiya finance@toastmasters74.org
Logisitics Manager Liza Zindoga logistics@toastmasters74.org
Immediate Past District Director Andrew Tsuro DTM logistics@toastmasters74.org
DIVISION DIRECTORS NAME EMAIL
Division A Director Penny Phakathi divisiona@toastmasters74.org
Division B Director Dilshaad Rajabalee divisionb@toastmasters74.org
Division D Director Benjamin Akinmoyeje DTM divisiond@toastmasters74.org
Division E Director Grace Liwewe divisione@toastmasters74.org
Division H Director Lebogang Mogolane divisionh@toastmasters74.org
Division I Director João Sarmento DTM divisioni@toastmasters74.org
Division L Director Tlou Matshitisho divisionl@toastmasters74.org
Division M Director Jahon Mayeya DTM divisionm@toastmasters74.org
Division O Director Leya Musunga divisiono@toastmasters74.org
Division P Director Rudi van Niekerk DTM divisionp@toastmasters74.org
Division S Director Pamela Msibi divisions@toastmasters74.org
Division W Director Phillipa Chengeta divisionw@toastmasters74.org
Division Y Director Michael Shackleton DTM divisiony@toastmasters74.org
Division Z Director Agab Dozva divisionz@toastmasters74.org
AreaNameClubs
A1Estelle EngelbrechtGlobal Orators - Harties - Good To Great Speakers - SARS Transformers
A2Kagiso SegagePresident - FSCA - ProRelations - Caterpillar Debate
A3Christine ThomaidesForum - Scientia - Pretoria TAG - Elite Speakers
A4Louisa LennonPretoria East - Visionary Leaders - Vital Communicators - Strelitzia - Totius Masters
A5Martha Mamagadi KgonodiSARB - Accelerators - Breaking Barriers - Step Up and Above
A6Thembinkosi NdlovuOpen Society - Pretoria Public Speakers - Capital Hill - Visionary Readers
B1Raj Trilochun DTMPort Louis - Mauritius Revenue Authority - GRF - Polytechnics Mauritius - Airtel Madagascar
B2Vandita LadkooFinancial - NewGen - PoWerCommunicators - IMPACT Leaders
B3Sarojini NaidooITCOMS - ACE Speakers - Accenture - Accenture Operations Mauritius - Absa Bank (Mauritius)
B4Rumaisa KheerdaliAurora - Flyers - Capital - RSS Toastmasters Academy - NBA
B5Asvin SembhooPlateau - ELIO - The Oracle - Bagatelle
B6Mahefa AndriamamonjyThe First Toastmasters Club of Madagascar - Tsingy - CRS Toastmasters Club of Madagascar - Young Challengers - Outstanding - Mirongo Toastmasters of Tomasina
D1Bill RussellPinelands - Good Hope - Two Oceans - Westlake
D2 VacantCape Town - The Grove - The Breakfast Club - Universal Speakers
D3 VacantCape Town Speakers - Grand Thinkers - Foreshore Frontiers - Amdec
D4 VacantTable Bay - City Bowl, Cape Town - Talking Heads - Allan Gray - ToastED
E1Jae ScottWinelands - Pep Talkers - Siemens - Table View - Vodacom Cape Town
E2Manoj B NairNorthern Star - Stellenbosch - Chuckle 'n Chirp - Sanlam - Atlantic
E3Gerald PiertersenAlgoa - Act - KWASAA - Rhodes University
E4Robin StoneProtea - Thuthuka - Soaring Eagles - Komani
H1Leon MalanGolden Gavel Advanced - Dainfern Tigers - Fourways Firebrands - Lonehill Leaders - Discovery
H2Judy Sunasky4th Dimension - Mariswe - Bryanston Breakfast - Sell the Sizzle
H3Johannes KutaoneSpeechQuest - Woodmead North - SAP - Woodlands Office Park
H4Shawn LangaTransformers - Sandton - Rivonia - Morningside - Communiqate - IQ Business
I1Jorge MunguambeMaputo - Kula - Vodacom Maputo - FNB Inspire - Timbila - RSM Toasties
I2Lilian WeideEgoli Golden City - Alberton - Gold Reef - Green Speakers - Mutualite Masters
I3Nocawe NkosiKempton Park - Benoni - Univocal
I4Charles MokoenaBedfordview - Village - Hatch Johannesburg - Modderfontein Breakfast - Seriti
I5Helder SaCascatas - UNITEL - Luanda - SSA Mondelez - Promasidor Angola
I6Nobantu LebonaMbabane - Refined Raconteurs - Crocodile - Sasol Secunda - Two Rivers
L1Alliah HalifaNaledi Polokwane - Dinaledi - L'Avenir - CFS Corporate
L2Maliile RamashamoleCarpe Diem Breakfast - Rosebank - CIMA Gauteng - Moving Forward
L3Themba NyoniJohannesburg - CIS - Melrose Arch - Johannesburg Entrepreneurs
L4Lwazi NtshingilaThe Sages - KPMG - WBS - The Social Network
M1Stanley PhiriEagles - NHIMA - Copper Baton - She Speaks Zambia
M2Clinton KadochiZambezi - Innovation Hub - CIMA Zambia - Lusaka Executive
M3Chawananga Mahebere ChiramboEloquent - Blantyre - TNM - Old Mutual Malawi
M4Christopher TukulaLilongwe - Mzuzu - SBM - MRA
M5Rizwana BhudurkhanMadison - Entrepreneurs Zambia - LSMFEZ - The Incredibles
O1Brandt van der Westhuizen DTM Swakopmund - ABC - The Professionals - Walvis Bay
O2Lame MthethwaTarentaal - Seagulls - NAMFISA - Popya Academy
O3Mpho KabeloGaborone - Eloquent Speakers - Mahikeng - Firstmasters Botswana
O4Goabaone Ernest KgosiemangGaborone Breakfast - Capricorn Voices - Aqualogic
P1Jan HlatshwayoDurban Umgeni - Umhlanga - Royal Dolphins Ballito TM - Transnet Game Changers
P2Sibongile MoloiPietermaritzburg - Crest Connect - Highway - Kloof Business - Umgeni Water Pietermaritzburg
P3Majobeng TigeliSpeakeasy - Pinnacle Advanced - Umlazi - Kukhanya Energy Services
P4Matome SeabiNedbank - Nedbank Newtown - Nedbank Allstars - Nedbank Executive
S1Martha MpakulaAnglo Easy Speakers - Absa Breakfast - ABSA Wakanda - Absalute
S2Nombulelo TshabalalaFlorida - West Rand - Soweto Positive Speakers - The WesBank - Soweto Siyakha
S3Egbert SchermanHoneydew - Bacon & Egg - Multichoice Toasties - My Academy Multichoice - Proconics
S4Immaculate LefifiRandburg - Northriding - Ignite - Sasol Chemicals Ubuntu - SpeakUp - Sasol Energy
S5Angela Sibusiso NcubeRainbow - Standard Bank Operations - Bloemfontein - Kalahari - Steinweg
W1Edith UteteExecutive - CBZ Holdings - Projects Hub - ProPreneurs
W2Simbarashe NyamadzawoChampions - Waterfront - Extraordinary Global Women - Dynamic Entrepreneurs
W3Todzai ChabudapasiZenith Advanced - Le Phénix - Dynamite Lead Achievers - Harare Multilingual
W4Mildred MashingaidzeSupreme - Dream Achievers - Bulawayo Diamonds - Victoria Falls
Y1Nthuseng DlaminiTelephonix - Centurion Eagles - Centurion Breakfast - MBSA - Pretoria Ladies
Y2Kobus BotesCenturion - Central Centurion - Lakeside Centurion - Entrepreneurs - Africa Arise - Beyond Infinity
Y3Lopang KwapeMidrand - Vodacom Midrand - Midrand Groundbreakers - Midrand Extraordinaires - African Pioneering Leaders - Midstream Speakers
Y4Masego MalapileAccenture - Transnet Trailblazers - Waterfall Story Masters - IIASA - Kyalami Thrive - SPAR Executive
Z1Cynthia SiyamalilaEngineers - Challengers - Metropolitan - Chartered Accountants Academy (CAA)
Z2Carl MaswoswaCapital - Diplomatic Corps - Nedbank Zimbabwe
Z3Joselyn MatizanhuOld Mutual Harare - L'Amour - Global Women Extraordinaire - Simba reDzidzo (SrD)
Z4Nhlangulo KhumaloEvolving Ladies - Deloitte and Touche Zimbabwe - Global Youth - Cimas Bonheur
CoordinatorNameEmail
Achieving Excellence Magazine EditorLeya Musungaexcellence@toastmasters74.org
Creative Designs CoordinatorSimon Katendebranding@toastmasters74.org
Events and Special Projects CoordinatorMokete Moetelaevents@toastmasters74.org
Social Media and VPPR CoordinatorNomazulu Mthethwasocialmedia@toastmasters74.org
Chief JudgeKirstin Bosworthchiefjudge@toastmasters74.org
Club Coach CoordinatorMpho Kabeloclubcoach@toastmasters74.org
Club Fitness Rewards CoordinatorJames Chiumiaclubfitness@toastmasters74.org
Corporate Relationship Manager 1Feroza Shariffcorporaterelations@toastmasters74.org
Corporate Relationship Manager 2Edmore Gamundani DTMcorporaterelations@toastmasters74.org
District Leadership CommitteeNjabulo Thela DTMdlc@toastmasters74.org
Semi-Annual Dues CoordinatorKudzai Chimhandadues@toastmasters74.org
Mentorship without Borders Leadmentorship@toastmasters74.org
New Member Orientation Coordinatororientation@toastmasters74.org
Education CoordinatorEstelle Engelbrechteducation@toastmasters74.org
Club Quality Chair - New ClubsKaren Levy Strauss DTMclubquality@toastmasters74.org
Club Emissary Team LeaderFaso Ramangamihantaclubemissaries@toastmasters74.org
Club Leads CoordinatorValentine Muradzikwa DTMclubleads@toastmasters74.org
MayCon ConvenorMaxinne Mugabemaycon@toastmasters74.org
Conference Coordinator
Media Relations Team Leadermedia@toastmasters74.org
Club Extension ChairFuture Moyonewclubs@toastmasters74.org
District Reformation ChairKeith Bowen DTMreformation@toastmasters74.org
Club Alignment Coordinatoralignment@toastmasters74.og
Chief Pathways GuideGlenis Whitehead DTMpathways@toastmasters74.org
Speechcraft Team LeaderDorothy Chanakira DTMspeechcraft@toastmasters74.org
Stock CustodianLynnette Vermaak DTMstock@toastmasters74.org
TLI ChairpersonAnke Stowtli@toastmasters74.org
WebmasterShaun Goodbrand DTM
Youth Leadership Team LeaderKarim Meghaniyouth@toastmasters74.org
PSASA LiaisonMelissa Awu DTMpsa@toastmasters74.org
Audit ChairmanTawanda Mubvumbi DTMaudit@toastmasters74.org
Finance CoordinatorBoitumelo Sonoclaims@toastmasters74.org
Member Experience CoordinatorTendai Rafemoyomembers@toastmasters74.org

Past District Leaders

NoYearNameSurnameStatusDistrict StatusDistrict World RankingPaid ClubsPaymentsDistinguished Clubs
442022/23AndrewTsuroDTMSmedley Distinguished511.27%7.42%70.31%
432021/22NjabuloThelaDTMPresident's Distinguished35.35%9%62.96%
422020/21MerrylJubber (deceased)DTM0.92%-10.36%59.17%
412019/20NikkiQuinnDTM-0.91%-0.72%60.27%
402018/19FrankTsuroDTMSmedley Distingushed1210.71%11.57%71.94%
392017/18KeithBowenDTM0%0.68%57.22%
382016/17SandraCooperACB ALSPresident's Distinguished148.38%9.61%55.87%
372015/16PaulJensenDTM3.49%1.99%52.91%
NoYearNameSurnameStatusDistrict StatusDistrict World RankingPaid ClubsPaymentsDistinguished Clubs
362014/15AlettaRochatDTMSelect Distinguished6.63%7.64%59.87%
352013/14FrancesFraserDTMDistinguished373.43%4.73%58.87%
342012/13DavidPreeceDTMDistinguished2712.35%3.52%54.23%
NoYearNameSurnameStatusDistrict ThemeDistrict StatusDistrict World Ranking
332011/12ErichViedgeACS CLWhere leaders are madeSelect Distinguished8
322010/11RobDouglasDTMDistinguished46
312009/10CraigStrachanDTMGrowing people66
302008/09LoisStrachanDTMLet's talk!81
292007/08KarinCremerDTMReach beyond71
282006/07FrancesBoshoff (deceased)DTMI CanDistinguished70
272005/06ElizeJanse van RensburgDTMDo what you do, do well55
262004/05DavidSutcliffeDTMDo it NOW76
252003/04LarnaAndersonDTMYou can fly
242002/03JohnBourhillDTMTouch the skyDistinguished27
232001/02MartinRangerDTMReach out
222000/01BethThomas (deceased)DTM PIDTogether developing each other
211999/00AnellaGrimbeekDTMUnlock your futureDistinguished22
201998/99RayElcottDTMYour Cabinet supporting your club
191997/98JudyAlexanderDTMBe the best you want to be
181996/97RonDuffDTMToastmasters- Enjoy the experience
171995/96TimKnightsDTMGo for goals
161994/95MaggieNorthamDTMCourage, commitment & qualitySelect Distinguished11
151993/94TaffyRobertsDTMMission excellenceSelect Distinguished8
141992/93OwenHeyden (deceased)DTMDedicated Toastmasters are dynamic
131991/92IanFlintDTMAwaken our dormant resourcesPresident's Distinguished6
121990/91Pieterdu PlessisDTMDiscover the richness of Toastmasters
111989/90HowardSteinbergDTMAdapt Toastmasters to your lifePresident's Distinguished3
101988/89AdolphKaestnerDTMSharing the joys of ToastmasteringSelect Distinguished7
91987/88LenUrdang (deceased)DTMLet us grow stronger
81986/87HennieLemmer (deceased)DTMGet involved
71985/86IanGrobbelaarATMQuest for quality
61984/85MikeLevinrad (deceased)DTMFor better understanding
51983/84NormanAdamsATMCommitment secures growth
41982/83Janvan der MerweATMThe member first
31981/82CliveKnealeATM
21980/81JohnHely-HutchinsonDTM
11979/80Gertvan Blerk (deceased)DTMEnjoy being a Toastmaster